fbpx
Skip to main content
Al Manji
Al Manji
President

al@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x240

Robert Styka
Robert Styka
General Manager

robert@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x242

Connie Cay-Santos, Senior Director of Growth and Engagement.
Connie Cay-Santos
Senior Director, Growth & Engagement

connie@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x212

Alfred Park
Director, Operations

alfred@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x213

Natasha Manji
Natasha Manji
Director, Business Development

natasha@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x245

Whitney Wilson
Director, Production Services

whitney@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x 219

Nicholas Persaud
Nicholas Persaud
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

nicholas@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x231

Harrish Sivaganeesh
Business Development Executive

harrish@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368

 

Akeisha Benjamin - Quest AV Team member
Akeisha Benjamin
Marketing Engagement Specialist

Akeisha@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368

 

Kevin Terry
Kevin Terry
Senior Account Executive

kevin@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x239

Greg Pratt
Senior Account Executive

greg@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x223

Anthony Moreino
Anthony Moreino
Account Executive

anthonym@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x270

Chris Cooper
Account Executive

chris@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x210

Noel Lising
Noel Lising
Account Executive

noel@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x226

Nataliya Kozyrina
Associate Account Executive

nataliya@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368

Jon Burrows
Project Manager

jonb@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x235

Kervin Benjamin
Kervin Benjamin
Project Manager

kervin@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x246

Matteo Cipolla
Matteo Cipolla
Project Manager

matteo@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x244

Timothy Pascual
Timothy Pascual
Project Manager

timothy@quest-av.com 
(416) 340-7368

Sushan Dsouza
Project Manager

sushan@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368

Alejandro Bravo
Warehouse Manager

alejandro@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x238

Mohammad Kakour
Assistant Warehouse Manager
Matt Hovington
Matt Hovington
Labour Coordinator

matt@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x205

Jen Temple
Jen Temple
Bookkeeper

accounting@quest-av.com
(416) 340-7368 x211